Anchorage News
Select a news source:
 Anchorage Police Blotter

Anchorage Press

Anchorage Daily News

Coastal Television News

Alaska Dispatch

City of Anchorage>

Anchorage Weather

NBC 2 KTUU

Mayor's Press Releases

Last updated: Jun 23, 2018 - 7:27 AM

New directors named for the Department of Health and Human Services and the Public Transportation Department
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 19:05:01 GMT
... Read more...
Jodie Hettrick named new Anchorage Fire Department Chief
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 21:09:57 GMT
... Read more...
Anchorage Police Department to expand headquarters
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 18:26:36 GMT
Several divisions will move from Elmore Road to th... Read more...
Municipality of Anchorage to host Memorial Day remembrance ceremony
Thu, 24 May 2018 17:59:39 GMT
... Read more...
MOA receives $40,000 for "10-Minute Walk Campaign"
Thu, 10 May 2018 19:07:29 GMT
... Read more...
Public-private partnership to provide housing stabilization in "Path to Independence"
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 21:56:53 GMT
Innovative new approach supports individuals with ... Read more...
Mayor’s Office to announce new partnership to house homeless individuals and families
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:40:11 GMT
... Read more...
Municipality, State partner to prosecute priority cases
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:00:15 GMT
... Read more...
Municipality of Anchorage, State of Alaska to sign MOU addressing public safety
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 19:18:41 GMT
... Read more...
Municipality launches “311” for non-emergency police calls
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 21:52:15 GMT
... Read more...